Mettez en œuvre un processus efficace de gestion du changement

Les défis mondiaux de 2022 montrent clairement que la gestion du changement doit faire partie intégrante de chaque entreprise. L’adaptabilité de vos employés est la clé de la survie de votre entreprise. Désormais, peut-être plus que jamais, une formation du personnel pertinente, efficace et évolutive est devenue essentielle.

La « fatigue liée au changement » parmi le personnel est citée par les experts dans le domaine comme étant la principale cause d’échec des initiatives de changement. Il est donc important de s’assurer que le personnel est impliqué, se sent soutenu et fait preuve d’enthousiasme à l’égard de la formation continue.

Les méthodes traditionnelles de formation en face à face ne sont plus adaptées au rythme du changement aujourd’hui, mais la plateforme conviviale et mobile de MobieTrain vous offre plusieurs façons d’aider votre équipe à gérer le changement. Soit en tant que solution autonome, soit dans le cadre d’une approche d’apprentissage mixte de la formation. C’est pourquoi notre plateforme est souvent utilisée comme outil de gestion du changement.

Mettez en œuvre un processus efficace de gestion du changement

Experience the power of MobieTrain in action

What will you learn?

  • Discuss your Business and L&D-Challenges
  • Share our Success Stories and Best Practices
  • Guide you through the MobieTrain Platform

Home | Mobile Microlearning Platform | Change Management

Implement an effective Change Management Process

The global challenges of 2022 make abundantly clear that change management needs to be an integral part of every business. Your employees’ adaptability is key to your company’s survival. So now, perhaps more than ever, relevant, effective, and scalable employee training has become essential.

‘Change fatigue’ among employees is cited by experts in the field as being the number one cause for change initiatives failing. So it is important to ensure employees are engaged, feel supported and are enthusiastic about on-going training.

Traditional methods of face-to-face training are no longer suited to the pace of change today, but MobieTrain’s user-friendly, mobile-first platform offers you multiple ways to help your team manage change. Either as a stand-alone solution or as part of a blended learning approach to training. Which is why our platform is often used as a change management tool.

Implement an effective Change Management Process

Start boosting the performance of your Frontline Teams

What will you learn?

  • Discuss your Business and L&D-Challenges
  • Share our Success Stories and Best Practices
  • Guide you through the MobieTrain Platform